Oasis MC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chewbonka's Member Application

Go down

Chewbonka's Member Application Empty Chewbonka's Member Application

Post by Chewbonka on 8/8/2020, 3:50 pm

Minecraft username: 
Chewbonka

Discord username (username#0000): 
Chewbonka#9808

Where did you find out about Oasis SMP?: 
Serverlist.

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: 
I was away for the first 2 days of the update, so yesterday morning was when I started playing on 1.16.

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?: 
Every day, unless swamped with uni work for a particular week. (As much as I love the server, degree comes first.)

Have you voted for Oasis at Minestatus or Mineservers?: 
I have indeed.

Do you agree not to give out spawned items from any kits you will get with or after Member rank: 
I agree.

Name any Trusted, Trusted+, Artisans, Veterans, Architects, JrMods, Mods and/or Admins who would vouch for you (Do not assume, you have to specifically ask if they'll vouch): 
I haven't asked anyone as I've only been on for a day, and don't think that's enough time for someone to vouch for me.

Why do you want to become a member of the Oasis Community? How do we know you can be trusted? (Please say more than just "I don't grief" or "I am going to record"):