Lily's Faithful Application for Staff

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lily's Faithful Application for Staff

Post by Lily GrayWolf on 6/2/2017, 12:07 am

Minecraft username: LilyWolf_ChanXx

Real name (recommended): Lillian Huss

How long have you been playing on THIS server?: I have been playing on Oasis since a few months before the official release of 1.9

How often do you plan on being on THIS server?:
I plan to and have been on this server almost everyday, as I am still in school.

Name any Helpers, JrMods, Mods, or Admins who would vouch for you:
There are definetly some, but I can't think of usernames at the moment.

Why do you deserve staff status? What sets you apart from the other players and would make you a good part of the staff?: I believe that I deserve to be a part of staff because I am always aiming to be the friend that everybody remembers and is excited to see on Oasis. I try to build and help build, however, I must say I'm not great universally with building. I try to be kind and good-hearted to all who log onto the Oasis and I strive to welcome all who come to the server and who are returning from a day in reality.

Can we trust you, an almost 13-year-old, to do as a staff member should?: Yes, even in my youth, my awareness and productivity levels remain some of the highest of my age. All can trust me in this position, even if you think I am young.
Lily GrayWolf
Coal Miner
Coal Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lily's Faithful Application for Staff

Post by BABlaze on 6/2/2017, 12:17 am

Vouch you are a nice player xD
-Blaze

BABlaze
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by IndoorPool on 6/2/2017, 2:59 am