Oasis MC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ban Appeal

Go down

Ban Appeal Empty Ban Appeal

Post by mizzdimples on 10/7/2013, 10:34 pm

Minecraft username: mizzdimples

Mod/Admin who banned you: Keshaluver

Reason you were banned: Griefing

Reason you believe you should be unbanned:
The griefing was not on purpose. I'm new to the game. I apologize for the inconvenience. Not sure on who or what I grieved. Please give me more information so I won't make the same mistake again. Thanks!
mizzdimples
mizzdimples
Dirt Digger
Dirt Digger

Back to top Go down

Ban Appeal Empty Re: Ban Appeal

Post by Kevo235 on 10/8/2013, 1:31 am

"Please give me more information so I won't make the same mistake again"

Wow okay first of all this really offends me because I did the best fucking job possible to make sure you know what that is. If you read the rules, you'd see you need to check out the full version here, on the forums, which you had no problem in finding to appeal this. The first section of said rules defines what griefing is. Like literally the first thing we thought of was a way to prevent this and it happened. Like, what do we need to do? Obviously it doesn't quite say it in the rules book but did you think to ask what it was? Did you think to actually look it up on google or something? "Minecraft Griefing" seems pretty easy? Considering it's the first thing on the rules that must have some importance, you'd think. Maybe the idea never occurred to you that destroying other people's builds or things probably wasn't a good idea? Bet you didn't ask about that either!

Holy crap, i'm sorry but seriously trying to tell us about prevention when you didn't even try to find out what it was or what it meant or even having the common decency to ask if you could touch other people's stuff? And you talk to us about prevention?

/rage.
Kevo235
Kevo235
Legendary Miner
Legendary Miner

Back to top Go down