We need your opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down

We need your opinion

Post by TuckEverlasting on 2/7/2012, 9:34 pm

Who is cuter, me, Bella: http://www.flickr.com/photos/izabellasingletonphotography/6686100883/in/photostream
or Buters: http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/208411_1996762119717_1263393576_2424890_6502106_n.jpg








TuckEverlasting
Coal Miner
Coal Miner

Posts : 41
Join date : 2011-09-19
Age : 20
Location : VT

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by ChaosTheoryJRH on 2/7/2012, 9:45 pm

Out of the two of you, it's Bella. Her eyes make my pants happy.
But if you add me in there, it's a whole new contest.
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180621_192602454102681_100000587846811_598765_1897658_n.jpg

ChaosTheoryJRH
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1591
Join date : 2011-05-01
Age : 24
Location : Conway, SC

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by InitialBN on 2/7/2012, 11:01 pm

Which pixel is Buters' face?

InitialBN
Emerald Miner
Emerald Miner

Posts : 909
Join date : 2011-02-13
Age : 19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by Kevo235 on 2/7/2012, 11:33 pm

Meh. I feel like adding some pictures but I'll add them in my staff profile when I get around to it. I'd hate to make you guys look bad. The contest would clearly go to me if I entered.

F.Y.I: Bella guessed my middle name therefore, she is my Valentine. I love you

Kevo235
Legendary Miner
Legendary Miner

Posts : 3227
Join date : 2011-01-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by mhreynolds on 2/7/2012, 11:40 pm

I say Justin then Bella then Buters Wink


mhreynolds
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1042
Join date : 2011-03-03
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by TuckEverlasting on 2/8/2012, 6:44 am

Kevo235 wrote:Meh. I feel like adding some pictures but I'll add them in my staff profile when I get around to it. I'd hate to make you guys look bad. The contest would clearly go to me if I entered.

F.Y.I: Bella guessed my middle name therefore, she is my Valentine. I love you

<3 :) valentimeeeeee

TuckEverlasting
Coal Miner
Coal Miner

Posts : 41
Join date : 2011-09-19
Age : 20
Location : VT

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by mefabe on 2/8/2012, 7:51 am

There's only two links, but I choose the first one. She's cuter. <3
The other is too pixely. <\3


OOH now I get it- "me" and bella are the same people. Durhur I feel dumb.
I still am voting with the first link =P


Last edited by mefabe on 2/8/2012, 7:55 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Oh now I get it.)

mefabe
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 403
Join date : 2011-01-22
Age : 17
Location : United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by Leagle on 2/8/2012, 10:08 am

Reporting in! (oh wow, looks like i have a mustage)

Oh and i'd say you bella, but you already knew that. Smile
Btw, why do you need to know?

OH SHIT SON! 900th POST!

Leagle
Master Miner
Master Miner

Posts : 2493
Join date : 2011-01-10
Age : 23
Location : Fort Europe

View user profile http://nigge.rs/id/loadsamoney

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by ButersBuild on 2/8/2012, 7:10 pm

Nigga aint even got my good picture LOOK AT HER XD<3



Her. LOOK AT THAT.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/izabellasingletonphotography/6686099289/in/photostream

ButersBuild
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 53
Join date : 2011-08-04
Age : 21
Location : Detroit, Michigan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by mhreynolds on 2/8/2012, 7:19 pm

she doesn't have the nose to look like kesha P face

mhreynolds
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1042
Join date : 2011-03-03
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by mickdude2 on 2/8/2012, 7:21 pm

Bella. no contest. then bella in second. Bella in third. Baella third, fourth, fifth, and sixth. maybe seventh too.

mickdude2
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1951
Join date : 2011-12-10
Age : 19
Location : U.S.A

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by ButersBuild on 2/8/2012, 7:24 pm

mickdude2 wrote:Bella. no contest. then bella in second. Bella in third. Baella third, fourth, fifth, and sixth. maybe seventh too.


Broooo Just because your ugly doesnt mean anything HATER. Any girl obviously would think im cuter. except bella she's a hater!

ButersBuild
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 53
Join date : 2011-08-04
Age : 21
Location : Detroit, Michigan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by mefabe on 2/8/2012, 7:31 pm

well, bella is cute, but anyone here KNOWS I'm cuterhandsomer

mefabe
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 403
Join date : 2011-01-22
Age : 17
Location : United States

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by mhreynolds on 2/8/2012, 8:26 pm

I believe I just won with Baby Matt


mhreynolds
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1042
Join date : 2011-03-03
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by MarcoTheGod on 2/8/2012, 8:27 pm

Buters,

What do you check in your picture ? xD

MarcoTheGod
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 454
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 19
Location : Quebec

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by ButersBuild on 2/8/2012, 8:30 pm

Sexiness Marco. Sexiness

ButersBuild
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 53
Join date : 2011-08-04
Age : 21
Location : Detroit, Michigan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by Leagle on 2/8/2012, 8:32 pm

Ẃ̴͆̾ͦ̅ͮͨ̓ͫͦ́̓́́̊̿ͮ̀͏͚̹͇̫͚̘͍͇̬͈͚̜͓͕͕̯e̷͇̫̝͖͇̗͎̤͚̺̣̻̞͈̅̈́̾ͫ̿̃̕̕͠ͅl͓̞̣̹͚͉̗̤̦͙̦͙̹̫͊̅ͭ̑̒̎ͧ̄ͤ̍̂ͦ̊̒̋͞l̺͍̲̟̙̜̻̯͖͐̐͊̂͠ ̴̈́ͨͫ̌͗҉̸͔̤̤̩̞͎̺͎̟̮̖̘̳͎͇̱̯̕͜s̴̖̭̝̖͚̳͎̏͐̌̾͂̄̚͟͝͠ḧ̸̴͙̟͍͓̣͓͇̱́̑̎͗͗̑ͧ̿́̚̕͜i̡̨̍̓̀͐ͦͩͫ͛̍̈̋̐͑̇̉́ͧ̏ͦ͏̹̻̪̮t̷̛͇̟̥̥͔̘̝̘̖̩ͣ̀͐̇ͭ͐ͤ̋͋̿͒͗̆̓̕͟.̜̜̦̼̼̪͖͓̱͕̦̝̮̻̹ͭ͒̉͐̑͌ͦ̾̂̌̏̉ͨ̿́̆̊́ͅ.̷̼̯̳͎̫͙̩͔̠͎̭̎ͭ̓͢

Leagle
Master Miner
Master Miner

Posts : 2493
Join date : 2011-01-10
Age : 23
Location : Fort Europe

View user profile http://nigge.rs/id/loadsamoney

Back to top Go down

Re: We need your opinion

Post by MarcoTheGod on 2/8/2012, 8:33 pm

Oh, Yes, I remember I did the ¨¨nudist¨¨ front of you.

MarcoTheGod
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 454
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 19
Location : Quebec

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum