Ranking opinions.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ranking opinions.

Post by Cierte on 7/18/2011, 1:55 am

I know the wonderful staff is always updating and changing the rankings as shown by the 2 newest trusted+ and architect rankings as needed. And every one always has their own opinions on how things should be run. If you could change one thing or add or remove one rank what would it be and why?

Cierte
Diamond Miner
Diamond Miner

Posts : 506
Join date : 2011-05-06
Age : 27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

i would probably add the toilet scrubber rank

Post by faststang4 on 7/18/2011, 4:14 am

it would be u cant even move or break stuff and u get kicked from the server in 5 minutes cuz its the final countdown nuh nuh neh neh nuh nuh nuh neh nehe nehe neh neh its final countdown! ya bet none of you reading this thought this would turn into the final countdown i win

faststang4
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 77
Join date : 2011-04-28
Age : 17
Location : Minnesota

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking opinions.

Post by ChaosTheoryJRH on 7/18/2011, 2:39 pm

I would keep the architect rank, but rename it. Architect doesn't really sound like it's above vet. It sounds closer to artisan. Rename it to something like ELITE. Somewhere along those lines.

ChaosTheoryJRH
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1588
Join date : 2011-05-01
Age : 24
Location : Conway, SC

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking opinions.

Post by Cierte on 7/18/2011, 2:49 pm

There you go chaos. good answer!

Cierte
Diamond Miner
Diamond Miner

Posts : 506
Join date : 2011-05-06
Age : 27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking opinions.

Post by sirporkrind on 7/18/2011, 3:03 pm

ChaosTheoryJRH wrote:I would keep the architect rank, but rename it. Architect doesn't really sound like it's above vet. It sounds closer to artisan. Rename it to something like ELITE. Somewhere along those lines.

hmmm I wonder where you came up with the idea to rename it lol ;) I also think elite would be good. Really anything but architect.

sirporkrind
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 306
Join date : 2011-05-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum