Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

Post by Lazahhh on 4/1/2014, 2:54 pm

<
Hey Guys,
I've been having fun making Graphics in the last days.
I would like your opinion on the Swords im making for my texture pack.
I'll add Screenshots c;
Please leave your honest opinion! :3<center>





~'Lazahhh

Lazahhh
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 58
Join date : 2011-05-08
Age : 17
Location : Oasis SMP

View user profile http://Minecraft.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

Post by Gr00veDriftTreh on 4/1/2014, 3:25 pm

Looking great! I may need to see the rest of the texture pack to see how it fits in with everything else.

Some errors I see in the swords are...
- non symetrical bulges in the hilts
- small one or two pixel sized inconsistencies in the bottoms of the cross guards
-the bottom of the iron sword blade is off center
- *the square cut on the tip of the iron sword is off center*
- the edge of the diamond swords blade has an off pattern ( it seems that in the center it wants to follow a pattern but gives up at the tip and base)

Only minor design flaws that can be quickly fixed otherwise it looks great! They are colored beautifully and I bet the rest of the texture pack will reflect this as well.


Last edited by Gr00veDriftTreh1 on 4/1/2014, 3:40 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : forgot something **)

_________________
Youtube Account


My Psychs be all like...:

Goes well with...

Gr00veDriftTreh
Forum Admin
Forum Admin

Posts : 667
Join date : 2013-09-30
Age : 23
Location : USA, WA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

Post by SoulSpam on 4/1/2014, 3:27 pm

This looks AWESOME!!!!
 Send me the download link when you finish!
  But I am not a Artist...

SoulSpam
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 57
Join date : 2013-12-24
Location : The Kalos Region

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

Post by Accusing_panda4 on 4/1/2014, 7:08 pm

Dude this is awesome!Cool

Accusing_panda4
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 401
Join date : 2013-08-05
Location : BreakFestLandia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

Post by Xhoblophone on 4/1/2014, 10:08 pm

Is this in 32x32? If so I might just replace Vatticks with this if you keep to the theme of the normal game. Looks great.

Xhoblophone
Diamond Miner
Diamond Miner

Posts : 693
Join date : 2013-07-15
Age : 1016
Location : Igloo, Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lazahhh's Texture Pack Swords! Need your opinion! c:

Post by pokekid3847 on 4/2/2014, 12:05 am

This looks awesome, Can't wait until its finished :3

pokekid3847
Diamond Miner
Diamond Miner

Posts : 659
Join date : 2012-12-16
Age : 16
Location : somewhere, someplace.

View user profile http://www.steamcommunity.com/id/ivyious

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum