Opinions pelase? :3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Opinions pelase? :3

Post by FerociousFeline on 3/16/2014, 8:10 pm

Im considering this hair color to dye soon, i bought the wash out color mixed it in with my bleach hair but didnt cover it all in hopes for an ombre color/dye/thing .3. opinions? Suggestions?


FerociousFeline
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

Posts : 236
Join date : 2014-03-02
Age : 21
Location : America, TX, Houston

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by Krazo on 3/17/2014, 4:40 am

Looks neat. Don't want to scare you away, but this aint facebook or tumblr.

Krazo
Master Miner
Master Miner

Posts : 2072
Join date : 2011-06-29
Age : 22
Location : spuɐlɹǝɥʇǝN

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by pokekid3847 on 3/17/2014, 6:48 am

thats some really awesome hair.

pokekid3847
Diamond Miner
Diamond Miner

Posts : 659
Join date : 2012-12-16
Age : 16
Location : somewhere, someplace.

View user profile http://www.steamcommunity.com/id/ivyious

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by FerociousFeline on 3/17/2014, 11:28 am

Krazo wrote:Looks neat. Don't want to scare you away, but this aint facebook or tumblr.
yes sir! D: Sorry

FerociousFeline
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

Posts : 236
Join date : 2014-03-02
Age : 21
Location : America, TX, Houston

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by Serado on 3/17/2014, 3:43 pm

Seems like an appropriate post for the off-topic section, Krazo. Am I incorrect?

PS no quote feature on mobile version makes kittens cry.

Serado
Iron Miner
Iron Miner

Posts : 71
Join date : 2011-04-30
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by Kittycatteo on 3/19/2014, 7:33 pm

I like it :) My (dead) sister could have told u what is best, she was a hair styler with the great touch of fabu.
Birdie would be a great help xD anyways, have u tried dye-ing it purple? ( dye-ing was all I could find :3

Kittycatteo
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 473
Join date : 2014-01-05
Location : bawston massACHOOsetts

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by FerociousFeline on 3/19/2014, 10:38 pm

;w; thank you very much! And i actually did dye it that color o.o the greenblue stuff was a one time wash thing v.v  this however is dye .3. dark purple light purple violet pink a bit of red and i had blue so i threw that in there (i only have red blue and aqua dye...i mixed the colors o-o )

FerociousFeline
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

Posts : 236
Join date : 2014-03-02
Age : 21
Location : America, TX, Houston

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by Gweedo358 on 3/20/2014, 8:44 am

Very pretty love the new color and your style. Just ignore that mean ole other admin.. post away here. Its in off topic and you are just fine for posting this here. Nice to see this. It brings a nice side to the forums.

Gweedo358
Professional Miner
Professional Miner

Posts : 1144
Join date : 2012-06-03
Age : 49
Location : Unknown Bunker

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by Kittycatteo on 3/20/2014, 4:04 pm

So now Floris is " The mean ole admin"? XD I like it. Anywho, u should dye it either reddish/sunset (did that), it's awesome. Have u already done that too? xD

Kittycatteo
Gold Miner
Gold Miner

Posts : 473
Join date : 2014-01-05
Location : bawston massACHOOsetts

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by FerociousFeline on 3/20/2014, 4:14 pm

Gweedo358 wrote:Very pretty love the new color and your style. Just ignore that mean ole other admin.. post away here. Its in off topic and you are just fine for posting this here. Nice to see this. It brings a nice side to the forums.
lol thank you!

FerociousFeline
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

Posts : 236
Join date : 2014-03-02
Age : 21
Location : America, TX, Houston

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by FerociousFeline on 3/20/2014, 4:16 pm

kittycatteo wrote:So now Floris is " The mean ole admin"? XD I like it. Anywho, u should dye it either reddish/sunset (did that), it's awesome. Have u already done that too? xD
reddish? o3o hmmm i havent done a red i hear it fades really fast and im jobless atm :PP
i had my hair a blonde/orange but that was from the bleaching D:
OwO now i shall have to try to this sunset color heuheuheu

FerociousFeline
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

Posts : 236
Join date : 2014-03-02
Age : 21
Location : America, TX, Houston

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by Shnoork on 3/20/2014, 7:11 pm

Such rainbows would make Jand jealous...

Looks nice! I know quite a few people who have been dying their hair and  I must admit, this looks much nicer than what I've been seeing the past few months!

Shnoork
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

Posts : 1264
Join date : 2013-01-11
Age : 18
Location : Ontario, Canada

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Opinions pelase? :3

Post by FerociousFeline on 3/21/2014, 3:28 am

Shnoork wrote:Such rainbows would make Jand jealous...

Looks nice! I know quite a few people who have been dying their hair and  I must admit, this looks much nicer than what I've been seeing the past few months!
thank you very much!!! <3 ;w;

FerociousFeline
Redstone Miner
Redstone Miner

Posts : 236
Join date : 2014-03-02
Age : 21
Location : America, TX, Houston

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum